Bipolarlife Our Support Groups

Content

scroll

scroll

 

 

Newsletter

Our Support Groups

Bipolar Support Groups can play an important role for bipolar diagnosed people in their journey back to a fully functional and productive life. Support group participents can also be of great help to someone else or can gain insight from others about their condition. There is no requirement to book or reserve a place, entry is free so just come along and you will be made most welcome.
We at Bipolar Life believe everyone has information and knowledge to share, which can be a coping skill, a success story, or a new type of treatment. Why not come along to one of our support groups as a first time observer?

Bipolar Life currently operates the following support groups:
(click for further details).

  1. Ballarat
  2. Bentleigh
  3. Berwick
  4. Box Hill
  5. Geelong
  6. Frankston
  7. Knox
  8. Melbourne – Meetup
  9. Newport
  10. Northcote
  11. South Yarra – BP Carers
  12. South Yarra – Mood

List of All 2018 Bipolar Support Group Meetings

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Monday, May 27, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Monday, June 24, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Boxhill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Monday, August 26, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Boxhill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Box Hill 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Monday, October 28, 2019 Frakston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Ballarat 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Melbourne – Meetup 4:00pm onwards
Monday, November 25, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 26,2019 Geelong 6:30pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Berwick 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Northcote 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Newport 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Ballarat 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Bentleigh 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 South Yarra – Carers 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 17,2019 South Yarra – Mood 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Knox 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 Frankston 7:00pm to 8:30pm